looking for a job? hunting for the perfect person for the job? a code-geek, a cat-minder or a flatmate? in the words of PitStop... 'you've come to the right place'.

 Looking for a sweet as flat to live in? Then come and look at ours in Epsom. This modern house is located in a great and safe area. Looking for a professional male / female aged 30s-early 40s to join 3 other girls. 1 of us is a shift worker and the others work Mon-Fri. Ideal flatmate, clean and considerate. There are three rooms upstairs and the double room available is downstairs. Shared bathroom downstairs (most of the time you will get it to yourself) Spacious living area too! We are a Christian flat, so would love for another Christian to join us.  Please text Rene on 0274206495 to make a time to come and meet us and see the flat. No smokers please. Move in Costs: Rent $216 (plus $25 expenses) 3 weeks bond 2 weeks in advance Available 30/09/2017

Hi. I'm looking for a family (or a few families) that need some help with school/kindy pick ups, after school activity drop offs, homework support (I'm an experienced Primary school teacher), dinner preparation and overall care with some fun thrown in too. With over 20 years + experience with Nannying, mother's help, sole charge, teaching and babysitting and a passion for children and a willingness to help , I'm just what you need. Available after 1pm from the beginning of the school holidays through to the end of the year (possibly beyond as I'm going to Bible college next year). Please contact me Char Letcher on 0223437390. 😊

Hi everyone,

I'm a student studying at Auckland uni and working part time in Parnell, looking for a place in Parnell or nearby. Preferably furnished and including everything eg. wifi, electricity.

 I'm looking at around $200

Please contact me at 02102962909 to get in touch :)

Hi, Conrad here.  I have an international student friend studying for a PhD at AUT, who attends St. Pauls. He knows another international PhD colleague who is expecting a baby girl soon. It was hoped that some baby gear will be in place now, but unfortunately, that’s not the case. If anyone has baby gear that they don’t need, that family would love to have them. Top on their list is a bassinet, as their accommodation is not large enough for a regular cot.   If you can help, please contact Bala Nkombe direct(bala.nkom@aut.ac.nz / 0224186513) or me, Conrad on conrad@stpauls.org.nz / 022 139 2625. Looking forward to hearing from you, God bless. Con.

Hi, we're a Christian flat in Mt Eden. Conrad is moving out to get married so a room is becoming available from Sunday, 24 September.

It's a 5 bedroom, 2 storey, modern house. Rent is $170 + $65 for food & utilities (gas, internet, etc). 

People are busy but we like to try to eat together when possible, and we share and pray on Wednesday evenings. All guys atm but we've had great female flatmates before too.

Please get in touch if you're interested and seeing the room and meeting the flatties - conrad@stpauls.org.nz / 022 139 2625.

Regards, Con.

 Hi! Couple of flatties needed for 3 bedroom house in Te Atatu South
Single room $150pw 
Double room $170pw 
+ $30 expenses (includes water, electricity, unlimited internet and household products).

House is a 1950s bungalow. Nice outdoor living areas, modern kitchen and bathroom plus separate 2nd toilet. Living areas will be fully furnished with new furniture and appliances. Bedrooms unfurnished.

CANZ link with photos https://canz.co.nz/flats/view/17913 

I'm a 27yo female, working professional, looking for flatmates ideally also in their 20s/30s male or female.

Rooms will be available from 6th Sept 

If you're interested please get in touch!

Sarah
021989537
sarahgracenz@gmail.com


St Albans Anglican church warmly invite you to: Spring Harvest - a concert featuring Jules Riding & Holly Christina.  This promises to be a great evening so invite your friends and family and join us!  St Albans Anglican Church | 443 Dominion Road | 7pm | Sunday 3rd September | Admission by koha

 

I’m looking for some casual or part time work. Possibly cleaning your house once a week or nannying/ babysitting.  I can also do may handy man jobs around the house. I’m available to work Mondays Tuesdays and possibly Thursdays I’m a business student so can also help out in the office if you need. Call me on 02111358173 Laura Howe

 

Board available for a Christian female with our family. Located in Mt Albert our home is close to bus and train lines to city and university;  5 minutes from Unitec.  $250 per week, including all expenses. If you think you can cope with living in a busy, female-dominated household, please give Jo a call on 027 446 9112.  We'd love to hear from you!

 

 

Hi we are two christian ladies looking for a male flatmate to move into our cool house in Mt Albert area.

Must be working full time and is clean and tidy and reliable and mature.   Male or female flatmate.   Looking for flatmate aged 30 to 40s. 

Rent is $200 per week then pay towards the power, internet and phone,

Location very hardly to city and walking distance to St Lukes shopping mall.   We are both clean and tidy. 


Please contact Narelle 0226276077

Our renovated 3 bdrm 2 bathroom Ponsonby bungalow has had a room come free from the 3rd June. Super warm (well insulated with a Heatpump), great outdoor area, modern bathrooms and spacious modern kitchen with open plan living. Great for entertaining or just chilling out.

Both of us (both guys) are Christian, in our early 30s, work in the city, love a yarn and the occasional shared meal but also have lifestyles that make a flexible flat best. If you love something a little bit less rigid then this may be the place for you!

We are a short walk up to Ponsonby Road and have plenty of street parking (permit parking, so you are covered).

Give me (Evan) a text or call on 0275615902  with any questions.


Rent is $270 plus $30 exp (Power/Gas, water, unlimited fibre and all cleaning products). Available from 3rd June.


1x large room with deck, queen bed provided and a built in wardrobe!

2 existing flatmates, we are Christians looking for another likeminded person! We both work full time but enjoy catching up when we're home.

Quiet neighborhood, deck at front and back, garden.
10 mins walk to Morningside train station, 5 mins walk to bus stop, St Lukes Mall 8 mins walk away and great cafes!

If you don't mind a cat and don't mind helping out in the garden we'd lovely to meet you!

Room is $245 per week + expenses. Unfortunately we can't have couples.

Have you or someone you know planned a sojourn away for a month or longer? Need someone to care for your home/pets whilst you're away?? Well I'm your lady! :) Let's chat! Ask for Chelsea Bartlett 0210789820. 

Room (with queen bed) for rent in cute 2 storey 3 bedroom/2 bathroom modern home in Ponsonby.

Available from 3rd July 2017 to share with mature female owner.

Room has ensuite and walk-in wardrobe. 
One off-street car park available. 2 minute walk to Ponsonby Central, buses, cafes etc.

Please email jaynebaileynz@gmail.com 
with any enquiries.

Rent $300 pw plus expenses.

I'm 19, fun, responsible and looking for a place that is no more than a 15 minute drive to Newmarket. I'm employed full time as an apprentice hairdresser at M11.

I would love to be in a flat with other Christians although it's not imperative. I can pay up to $220 per week including expenses.

I have great references and am leaving my current place as it was only available short term. I need a place by 31 March or before.

If you could text me on 0278470008 I can call you back when I get a chance between clients.

Thanks, Sharni.

I have a home for orphan girls in Uganda and am going in early May. Would anyone have an IPad they would like to gift? I will load educational games to help with the girls learning. Please contact me on 021740943 or jaynebaileynz@hotmail.com. Thank you! Jayne